Considering canceling your event due to the coronavirus epidemic? Please see our Virtual Event Platform page for ways to move your event online.

Let's Talk: +1 503.847.2753

Join Us | Re:Vision 2020

Hero Mask

A Virtual Event powered by Pathable Re:Vision Logo Icon_Pathable

November 11 + 12
8:00am-3:00pm PT | 10:00am-5:00pm CT | 11:00am-6:00pm ET

The world is changing. The events industry is too.


RE:VISION 2020 kicks off on November 11th + 12th, 2020. Join us for a virtual event where logistical guidance meets thinking about our industry in new and powerful ways. RE:VISION is a Hospitality & Event Industry-focused virtual experience. Join us for educational sessions, networking opportunities, and a chance to experience Pathable’s virtual event platform firsthand. As an attendee, you’ll hear from industry experts on the topics of attendee engagement, agenda-setting, pricing, planning, exhibitor value, and more.

This dynamic roster includes:

  • Lisa Dadd of Dadd EO Adventures, Inc.
  • Andrea Driessen of No More Boring Meetings
  • James Ellsmoor of Island Innovation
  • Meg Fasy of FazeFWD
  • Lynn Edwards of Proper Planning
  • John Chen of Geoteaming
  • Jordan Schwartz, Jason Gager and Lee Howard of Pathable
  • Virtual Magic by Nash Fung, Virtual Yoga by Jenny Maier, and a musical performance!

We hope to see you there!

Stay tuned for the event agenda, coming soon!